contact us

Questions and Comments: Email


Johanne Woodcock: Founder, Project Director

Sarah Lichtman: Senior Leadership Advisory Board

Jennifer  Cohlman Bracchi: Advisory Board Library Specialist

Faculty Collaborators: Lorraine Karafel, Nadia Elrokhsy, Alfred Zollinger, Cotter Christian,  Anezka Sebek, Yu Nong Khew and Michele Gorman

Maria Alcira Gonzalez: Design

Saman Tehrani: Web Developer

Research Assistants: A J. Kushner, Christian Meldrum and Tanya Sanjay Puri, Anna Ingram, Brooke Lofgren and Madina Masimova

We also wish to acknowledge the support of previous staff: Olivia Grochmal, Nia Mar, Marissa Giblin, Ayushi Jain, Kruthika Maddipoti, Tommy Yang, Jason Agyekum, Jacqueline Stone,Cindy Hernandez, Molly Martien, Jeffrey McCullough, Kayli Rideout, Rachel Cassiman, Julia Pelkofsky, Carolina Valdes-Lora, Sarah Mallory,Marlena Matute, Rita Ostrova, Lien Tran, Scot Weir, Wenting Zhang and Andrea Bradshaw.

The Insideinside Project gratefully acknowledges support from the SCE Deans,
Parsons School of Design,
and The New School.